The Things We Create


I have been pretty miserable for the last year or two, having asked the Universe to move me to a new pharmacy. It did not oblige right away and I pushed and pushed and I finally got my way, but it has come with a cost. I feel like I have been trapped in the same spot, unable to move spiritually. It seems like for the last few months I have been seeing some things happen that I have asked the Universe for. I have been wanting to go back to my old pharmacy, having learned the error of my manifesting. If I had stayed put, Toxic Boss would have left shortly after and things would have been totally different for me over there. I have missed my friends over there who had become like a family to me. We still talk but it hasn’t been the same. When I was there, my psychic was literally blossoming and it has almost fizzled out now. I definitely still had some moments here and there but I think I went against the big plan or something. It wasn’t meant for me to go to the new pharmacy and maybe until I righted the wrong, I would stay in this place.

So anyway, more about my manifesting. I keep having bosses who make my life miserable and this doesn’t change no matter what I do. I try and try to see these people in a good light but I have a very hard time doing so. As much as I might preach to someone to love everyone – I am not loving these people. My guides are showing me these particular individuals with their right hand up towards me, like as if staying “stop”. I can’t seem to penetrate past this. They seem bent on one path with me and that is to get rid of me. No matter how good I am or how  hard I work or how much of an asset I know I am, they don’t see it that way. I long to go back to the old pharmacy, which is where I’m afraid the old Shelley still is. The manager there now is a good friend and a kindred spirit and my guides are showing me her smiling face, waving as I come back in there to work. Which is totally happening, by the way. The path is opening now for me to go back. Someone has to take some leave and they had a part timer leave to go back to school and they asked if I could come back. It all seemed to just fall into place perfectly. I take some vacation around Labor Day and after that I go back home! I can’t wait! I can feel all kinds of things happening now inside of myself. It is awesome.

Another manifestation, not as earth shattering for me but an affirmation all the same. I work in a pharmacy inside a grocery store, so we have those Mart Cart things for disabled persons to use when they shop. These things are such the headache for us because the batteries are old and the carts are always going dead. When the battery is low and someone gets off the cart, say to go to the bathroom which is right next to the pharmacy, the cart will beep very loudly until someone sits on the seat again. We have to hear this all the time and I even hear it in my dreams sometimes. So the other day was a particularly long episode of cart beeping and I was just SICK OF IT! I remember closing my eyes and thinking, “Why in the world doesn’t somebody get these batteries replaced? I am so tired of hearing these things beeping all the time!” That was probably last Friday. Today when I was waiting at the service desk to pay for some items, a man walks up to me and said he was there to fix the Mart Carts. He seems to think I am the Mart Cart person, but I am not. I told him that I was just asking the Universe for him to come fix those things and that I was surprised at how fast this had occurred. He had to replace every single one of the batteries and he hunted me down when he was done and told me what all had been done. This guy surely has replaced several batteries in several stores and knows that the chick in the pharmacy is not the onw you should be telling this stuff to, but he seemed to think I was the one. It was like he was there per my request; a request I had only thought in my head.

So that’s totally cool and I am ready to start manifesting some more. I don’t mean the stacks and stacks of money and the expensive cars that seem to keep getting posted on my Law of Attraction Facebook groups. It’s definitely all about the Benjamins on there, but I have some more metaphysical things in mind. Let’s hope the Mart Cart guy felt the need to head over to the other pharmacy since I will be over there soon. If I remember correctly those were some bad carts too.

My name is Shelley and I am a mother of two, a wife of one and work crazy hours in a busy retail pharmacy as a technician. Three years ago I would have NEVER thought that I would be considering a career as a psychic/healer/medium something. I have not been actively working with my gift for very long and since I have started accepting my psychicness, things have gotten very interesting and challenging. The most difficult part of all has been trying to juggle family, chakras, work, kundalini type symptoms, interests in missing persons, the spirits I see out of the corner of my eye all the time, feeling the need to help lost souls and the challenges of ADHD and much more. This is a very exciting time in my life and I wanted to start this blog to find some people who might understand what I am going through; people I can learn from and share with. Maybe this is my way of coming out of the psychic closet in the Bible Belt - one post at a time.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Psychic Goings-on
5 comments on “The Things We Create
  1. Victoria says:

    I think it’s terrific that you can influence the world around you in that manner! I hope things continue to work out for you.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Oh, I hope so too! In fact, I know so. Thank you for visiting my little blog over here! Upon perusing your site, I see that we both share the fact that we have Irish ancestors. A few years ago I had an overwhelming urge to learn my ancestry. So I paid a ton of money and went to Ancestry.com and started cataloging everything I could, starting with my parents and working my way up the tree. It’s very time consuming and expensive and I have taken a break. But I think we have a lot to learn from our ancestors and where they have been. Who knows, we might be relatives…

      Like

  2. Karin says:

    Thanks for sharing your wonderful stories! That is really amazing when we first start to manifest. It is always such a great surprise. I am always in awe of the perfect timing of the universe.

    I can totally relate to the fact that manifesting works best in alignment with the wish of Source inside us. If we wish against Source, then things can turn out awkward like in your first story. But if we wish in alignment with Source, then doors open very easily.
    Good to hear that you can go back to the former pharmacy.

    The difficult point is to see whether we are in alignment or not. I found that I am in alignment when I am at inner peace. Some call it acceptance. I call it unconditional inner peace. It is a place of resting in Source, very calm, quietly joyful. There is joy and gratitude just because.
    Unconditional joy and peace. Gratitude for being connected to Source inside. Gratitude even if the weather is bad and people treat me poorly.

    When a wish arises on top of that unconditional gratitude, that is fulfilled usually very fast, and sometimes with the most ridiculous synchronicities. This wish does not come from a clingy ego place but comes from Source directly. Then Source itself takes care of its fulfillment.

    I wish you an awesome, miraculous journey.
    Karin

    Liked by 2 people

  3. litebeing says:

    Hi dear,
    Great to see you back in story telling mode. I agree with what Karin wrote, while I also don’t always know when I am aligned while setting an intention or making a wish. Seems you learned quite a bit about yourself and that is positive. I hope your retro pharmacy adventure is peaceful and pleasant.

    hugs, Linda

    Like

What do you think?

Who is Psychic Pharmacy Tech, you ask?

What Y’all Have Liked the Most

Sign up so you can follow along with me on this amazing journey!

Join 602 other followers

Come Twit With Me
Come Pin With Me!

@PsychicPT

My Words by the Month
August 2015
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
