More Glitches in the Matrix


Anyone that has ever heard me to talk about life or anyone who has followed my blog knows that I think there are multiple timelines playing out right now. I don’t know how this happens. I haven’t been able to make sense of it. I don’t know that we will ever be able to fully understand it, with our limited Earth and physical perspective. I know that I have witnessed several times now where things and people and memories seem eerily different than I remember. Just tiny little changes that you may or may not happen to catch. A real eye opener for me was the Berenstein/Berenstain controversy. I have written about it before so I will be brief. When I heard of this phenomena I immediately grabbed my phone to show this obvious liar that I was talking to that they were incorrect; I KNEW they were the BerenstEIN Bears. And to my utter horror every reference on Google of those bears was spelled BerenstAIN. When I looked at those images of the books with the AIN spelling it felt wrong. I knew it was wrong because I was guided to listen to what I knew to be right. It didn’t take long before I started to notice other glitches as well. Is there something wrong with the timeline we are living in right now if things seem off?

But what does it all really mean? For a while my mind was kinda blown by the idea that we might be in some crazy, holographic, fake world that is controlled by computers. We all know how much computers mess up. Makes sense to think that maybe some variation or virus or whatever might make small things like the spelling of a family of bears possible. Most people would assimilate and assume that they were just wrong about something they had seen differently their whole life. But some of us notice and we want to know why. There are tons of references to these “Mandela Effects” on the internet and a lot of similar memories of Oxyclean/Oxiclean, Johnny Quest/Jonny Quest – two alternate spellings that two groups of people remember differently. In case you were wondering, I happen to remember Nelson Mandela dying in prison. The adults of the world talked about it amongst themselves sometimes and I remember seeing a news report on it and even talking about him at school. I wasn’t much interested in worldly news at that age. Fast forward to 2013. Keep in mind that in this timeline he lived to be 95. That’s 25 or 30 years of no sign of Nelson Mandela until 2013. I, of course, searched for his story after hearing of his second death. He won a Nobel Peace Prize and was President of South Africa and I don’t remember any of these things he did for all this time. None of that seemed to sit right with me.

If the scary computers that are running the whole holographic show wanted to trick us or make us remember something different than we did, then they surely wouldn’t be letting us talk about it with each other. They could easily delete all the posts. Eventually we’d all remember the same thing because that is all they would allow us to see. This makes me lean more toward the notion of alternate dimensions. I think that if there is more than one timeline then it makes sense to think that there are multiple. The universe is infinite and maybe alternate timelines are too. They are all very similar but people and events seem to have changed. Now that I am privy to this information, I wonder why we shift and how. Do you have any glitches you can share? Have you noticed changes in the way you remember things versus the way others do?

 

 

My name is Shelley and I am a mother of two, a wife of one and work crazy hours in a busy retail pharmacy as a technician. Three years ago I would have NEVER thought that I would be considering a career as a psychic/healer/medium something. I have not been actively working with my gift for very long and since I have started accepting my psychicness, things have gotten very interesting and challenging. The most difficult part of all has been trying to juggle family, chakras, work, kundalini type symptoms, interests in missing persons, the spirits I see out of the corner of my eye all the time, feeling the need to help lost souls and the challenges of ADHD and much more. This is a very exciting time in my life and I wanted to start this blog to find some people who might understand what I am going through; people I can learn from and share with. Maybe this is my way of coming out of the psychic closet in the Bible Belt - one post at a time.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Psychic Goings-on
One comment on “More Glitches in the Matrix
  1. I have observed not glitches, but what I observe have been very real shifts from one probability to another. Instead of this seeming as though it was the result of some computer driven event, it showed me numerous times that I can, and do, slip from one probability to another…with the new probability mirroring changes in the people and events in them that match the shift/change that I made that prompted this. Since the changes represent an evolutionary spiral upwards, there are local changes that are extremely positive. Nothing yet has resulted in significant world events changing, though. 3¢ .

    Liked by 1 person

What do you think?

Who is Psychic Pharmacy Tech, you ask?

What Y’all Have Liked the Most

Sign up so you can follow along with me on this amazing journey!

Join 602 other followers

Come Twit With Me
Come Pin With Me!

@PsychicPT

My Words by the Month
May 2016
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
